Allows creator or collaborators with ‘Admin’ access to edit collaborators, including adding new collaborators to the project.
- Collaborate > Edit Collaborators
- Select or deselect check box to the right of collaborator’s name.
- Click ‘X’ when finished to close.
Note: changes are saved automatically.
New collaborators can be added in the same window. See Adding Collaborators article.