Deleting Collaborators

This feature allows a user to delete collaborators or remove a generated link.

  1. Collaborate > Edit Collaborators
  2. Click ‘x’ to the left of a current collaborator to deleteĀ (delete generated links the same way)
  3. Close window by clicking ‘x’ in the upper right corner (changes will be saved automatically)

EditingCollaborators