Delete a script

If desired script is already opened:

  1. File > Delete
  2. Enter login password
  3. Select ‘Delete’

If desired script is not already opened:

  1. File > Open
  2. Hover mouse over script to be deleted and click on Delete_icon icon in upper right corner.
  3. Enter login password
  4. Select ‘Delete’

Note: Once a script is deleted from an account, the user is no longer able to download old versions, so be sure to save a backup copy in another location.